Marty Rivera, Chief of Police                                       marty.rivera@oc-pd.com

Javier Pena, Patrol/Administrative Sgt.                         javier.pena@oc-pd.com

Santiago Jurado, Patrol Officer                              santiago.jurado@oc-pd.com

Roldan Deleon, Patrol Officer                                roldan@oc-pd.com

Jose Galeana, School Resource Officer                    jose.galeana@oc-pd.com

Bryan Montemayor, Patrol Officer                     bryan.montemayor@oc-pd.com

Daniel Parra, K-9 Officer                                                         daniel@oc-pd.com

Marcus Aguilar, Patrol Officer                                               aguilar@oc-pd.com

Joseph St. Angelo, Reserve Officer                                      joseph@oc-pd.com

Irma Soto, Patrol Officer                                                  irma.soto@oc-pd.com

Jose Puga, Patrol Officer                                                jose.puga@oc-pd.com

Andres Barragan, Reserve Officer                       andres.barragan@oc-pd.com

Jerry Galaviz, Patrol Officer                                   gerardo.galaviz@oc-pd.com

Jaime Gonzalez, Reserve Officer                       jaime@cityoforangecove.com

Silvia Gonzalez, Records Clerk Supervisor                             silvia@oc-pd.com

Elia Lopez, Records Clerk                                                          elia@oc-pd.com